Board, Mandate

CMGRA is a non-profit, non-partisan volunteer organization run by a board of directors. If you would like to reach any of us, please send an e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

David Bird, Acting President

Rick Snidal, Treasurer 

Tony Bennett, Director at large

David Mallen, Director at large

Moira Matsubuchi-Shaw, Director of Communications 



Nancy Robertson: 2017-2022

Dani Morawetz (co-founder): 2009-2016, 2017-2018

Tim Danter: 2016-2017

Doug MacKenzie (co-founder): 2009


Interested in joining us, see Board Mandate and Board Member Expectations.